CDs for sale

"Normal Guy's Favorites" CD

  • $12 includes shipping

  • My favorites of all the songs I've created

  • Includes some previously unreleased tracks

  • Includes updated, re-mastered and/or re-recorded versions of previously released songs

Track listing:

1. Normal Guy (remastered)

2. Peace (first time on CD)

3. Driving Slowly (Acoustic)

4. Sketching Frame

5. Sufficient (previously unreleased)

6. Church Date

7. The Club (Acoustic)

8. Alarm Clock Blues (remastered, updated with new bass line)

9. Bullet (first time on CD)

Buy Now with Paypal:

"Consumed" CD

  • $8 includes shipping

  • My first (and only so far) "album"

  • Released in 2018

Track listing:

1. Alarm Clock Blues

2. Driving Slowly

3. Sketching Frame

4. Church Date

5. Keep It Clean

6. Try Me

7. Love Lifted Me

8. Consumed

9. The Club

10. Grandpa's Lessons

Buy Now with Paypal:
Need your very own "I don't like coffee" mug or "Normal guy." shirt, hat or sticker? 
WARNING: THERE IS A SHIPPING CHARGE FOR ITEMS FROM THIS STORE! It is kind of hidden in the price at checkout (I don't like that about the Launch Cart site, and I've contacted them to try to change it!)

© 2017 by Jason K. Thompson Music. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now